Staff

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff.

Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Office Hours:

Monday- Friday 8am - 4pm 727-821-7989

Deacon / Parish Manager

Deacon Jim Grevenites

727-821-7989 ext 2103

jgrevenites@st-raphaels.com

 

 

St. Raphael School Principal

Mrs. Kathy Bogataj

727-821-9663

srsoffice@st-raphaels.com
http://www.straphaelschool.net


   

      Director of Faith Formation

Ms. Lynn Edmonds

727-821-7989 ext 2116
ledmonds@st-raphaels.com

Director of Youth Ministry

Mr. Michael Specht

727-821-7989 ext 2120
mspecht@st-raphaels.com

Parish and School Bookkeeper

Ms. Denise Trost

727-821-7989 ext 2119
dtrost@st-raphaels.com

 Assistant for Youth Ministry &

Website Coordinator

Mrs. Amy Pittendreigh

727-821-7989 ext 2182

amartel@st-raphaels.com

 

Parish Secretary

Mrs. Christina Lapointe

727-821-7989 ext 2115
clapointe@st-raphaels.com

Office Assistant

Mrs. Christan Aisenbrey

727-821-7989
caisenbrey@st-raphaels.com

Maintenance Supervisor

Mr. Jeff Fehr

727-821-7989 ext 2121

maintenance@st-raphaels.com

 

 

Maintenance Specialist

Mr. Chris Koch

727-821-7989 ext 2121

maintenance@st-raphaels.com

 

Maintenance Specialist

Mr. Ray Serrano

727-821-7989 ext 2121

maintenance@st-raphaels.com

 

Maintenance Specialist

Mr. Ed Truhlar

727-821-7989 ext 2121

maintenance@st-raphaels.com

 


 

CLERGY

 

Fr. Tim Sherwood

Pastor

 

 

 

Fr. Kevin Mackin O.F.M.

Parochial Vicar

 fr.kevin.mackin@gmail.com

                                        

 

 

Msgr. J.B. Caverly

Pastor Emeritus

 

 

 

 

 

 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!