We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff.

Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Office Hours:

Monday- Friday 8am - 4pm 727-821-7989

Deacon / Parish Manager

Deacon Jim Grevenites

727-821-7989 ext 2103



St. Raphael School Principal

Mrs. Kathy Bogataj



      Director of Faith Formation

Ms. Lynn Edmonds

727-821-7989 ext 2116

Director of Youth Ministry

Mr. Michael Specht

727-821-7989 ext 2120

Parish and School Bookkeeper

Ms. Denise Trost

727-821-7989 ext 2119

 Assistant for Youth Ministry &

Website Coordinator

Mrs. Amy Pittendreigh

727-821-7989 ext 2182


Parish Secretary

Mrs. Christina Lapointe

727-821-7989 ext 2115

Office Assistant

Mrs. Christan Aisenbrey


Family Enrichment Coordinator

Ms. Theresa Feeser

727-821-7989 ext 2183


Maintenance Supervisor

Mr. Jeff Fehr

727-821-7989 ext 2121

Maintenance Specialist

Mr. Chris Koch


Maintenance Specialist

Mr. Ray Serrano

Maintenance Specialist

Mr. Stephen Hawker

Maintenance Specialist

Mr. Michael Cornelius

Parish and School Bookkeeper

Ms. Gina Garroway

727-821-7989 ext 2129





Fr. Tim Sherwood





Fr. Kevin Mackin O.F.M.

Parochial Vicar


Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!