Effective as of this afternoon, the Bishops of Florida have determined that it is best to suspend the public celebration of Mass until further notice.

Staff

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff.

Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Office Hours:

Monday- Friday 8am - 4pm 727-821-7989

Deacon / Parish Manager

Deacon Jim Grevenites

727-821-7989 ext 2103

jgrevenites@st-raphaels.com

 

 

St. Raphael School Principal

Mrs. Kathy Bogataj

727-821-9663

srsoffice@st-raphaels.com
http://www.straphaelschool.net


   

      Director of Faith Formation

Ms. Lynn Edmonds

727-821-7989 ext 2116
ledmonds@st-raphaels.com

Director of Youth Ministry

Mr. Michael Specht

727-821-7989 ext 2120
mspecht@st-raphaels.com

Parish and School Bookkeeper

Ms. Gina Garroway

727-821-7989 ext 2119
Ggarroway@st-raphaels.com

 Youth Ministry/ Communications

Mrs. Amy Pittendreigh

727-821-7989 ext 2182

amartel@st-raphaels.com
 

 

Parish Secretary

Mrs. Christina Lapointe

727-821-7989 ext 2115
clapointe@st-raphaels.com

Office Assistant

Mrs. Christan Aisenbrey

727-821-7989
caisenbrey@st-raphaels.com

Family Enrichment Coordinator

Ms. Theresa Feeser

727-821-7989 ext 2183
tfeeser@st-raphaels.com

 

Maintenance Supervisor

Mr. Jeff Fehr

727-821-7989 ext 2121
Jfehr@st-raphaels.com

Maintenance Specialist

Mr. Chris Koch

 

Maintenance Specialist

Mr. Ray Serrano
 

Maintenance Specialist

Mr. Stephen Hawker


Maintenance Specialist

Mr. Michael Cornelius



 

CLERGY

 

Fr. Tim Sherwood

Pastor

 

 

 

Fr. Kevin Mackin O.F.M.

Parochial Vicar

 fr.kevin.mackin@gmail.com

http://afranciscanjourney.blogspot.com

            

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!