Staff

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff.

Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Office Hours:

Monday- Friday 8am - 4pm 727-821-7989

Deacon / Business Manager

Deacon Jim Grevenites

727-821-7989 ext 2103

jgrevenites@st-raphaels.com

 

 

St. Raphael School Principal

Mrs. Kathy Bogataj

727-821-9663

srsoffice@st-raphaels.com
http://www.straphaelschool.net


   

      Director of Faith Formation

Ms. Lynn Edmonds

727-821-7989 ext 2116
ledmonds@st-raphaels.com

Director of Youth Ministry

Mrs. Kaitlin Gendron

727-821-7989 ext 2120
kgendron@st-raphaels.com

Parish and School Bookkeeper

Ms. Denise Trost

727-821-7989 ext 2119
dtrost@st-raphaels.com

 

Parish Secretary

Mrs. Christina Lapointe

727-821-7989 ext 2115
clapointe@st-raphaels.com

Office Assistant

Mrs. Christan Aisenbrey

727-821-7989
caisenbrey@st-raphaels.com

Maintenance Supervisor

Mr. Jeff Fehr

727-821-7989 ext 2121

maintenance@st-raphaels.com

 

 

Maintenance Specialist

Mr. Chris Koch

727-821-7989 ext 2121

maintenance@st-raphaels.com

 

Maintenance Specialist

Mr. Ray Serrano

727-821-7989 ext 2121

maintenance@st-raphaels.com

 

Maintenance Specialist

Mr. Mel Orange

727-821-7989 ext 2121

maintenance@st-raphaels.com

 

 Assistant for Faith Formation

Ms. Anne Hays

727-821-7989 ext 2180

ahays@st-raphaels.com

 

 

 

 Assistant for Youth Ministry

Mr. Albert Vogt

727-821-7989 ext 2182

avogt@st-raphaels.com

 

 


 


 

 

CLERGY

 

Fr. Tim Sherwood

Pastor

 

 

 

Fr. Kevin Mackin O.F.M.

Parochial Vicar

                                        

 

 

Msgr. J.B. Caverly

Pastor Emeritus

 

 

Fr. Jose Gozalez

Priest in Residence

 

 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!